Contacts

gallery/title1

BSP Drakes Team Fixtures

            DATE                               TIME              TEAM                  OPPOSITION                LOCATION                          PAIRS

2020

Tuesday 7th January                          20:30                 Mens ‘B’                   Corinthians ‘D’                    Ipswich School                            3 pairs

Wednesday 15th January                   20:00                 Mens ‘A’                     Hadleigh ‘A’                       Ipswich School                            2 pairs

Wednesday 22nd January                  20:00                 Mens ‘A’                     Stradbroke                        Ipswich School                            2 pairs

Monday 27th January                         20:00                 Mens ‘B’             Hamlets Battledores ‘A’         Orwell Park School                         2 pairs

Wednesday 29th January                   19:15                  Mixed                      Felixstowe ‘B’             Brackenbury Leisure Centre                2 pairs

Friday 31st January                            20:00                 Mens ‘A’                 Framlingham ‘A’             Thomas Mills High School                  3 pairs

Wednesday 5th February                   20:00                 Mens ‘B’                  Corinthians ‘D’                     Ipswich School                             2 pairs

Monday 10th February                       20:00                 Mens ‘B’                    Hadleigh ‘B’                  Hadleigh High School                        2 pairs

Wednesday 12th February                 20:00                 Mens ‘A’                  Skillcentre ‘A’                       Ipswich School                             2 pairs

Wednesday 26th February                 20:00                 Mens ‘A’                   Kesgrave ‘B’                       Ipswich School                             2 pairs

Friday 28th February                          20:15                  Mixed                           DVE                Debenham Sport & Leisure Centre            2 pairs

Monday 2nd March                            19:30                 Mens ‘B’                   Kesgrave ‘C’                  Kesgrave High School                      2 pairs

Wednesday 4th March                       20:00                   Mixed                    Felixstowe ‘C’                      Ipswich School                             2 pairs

Friday 6th March                                20:15                 Mens ‘A’                       DVE ‘B’             Debenham Sport & Leisure Centre            2 pairs

Wednesday 11th March                     20:00                 Mens ‘B’                     Cardinals                          Ipswich School                             2 pairs

Thursday 12th March                        19:15                   Mixed                       Skillcentre                      Handford Hall Dome                         1 pair

Wednesday 25th March                    20:00                   Mixed                    Corinthians ‘D’                      Ipswich School                             2 pairs

gallery/bsp drakes logo new